Fitogram

Fit für Wachstum.

Sportlicher Erfolg beginnt damit, daran zu glauben. Eine Marke verhält sich ähnlich: ein klarer, fester Glaube versetzt Berge – und ist die Basis für langfristig wachsende Erfolgskurven.

Fitogram liefert eine B2B und B2C Software-Lösung für Fitness-Anbieter in ganz Europa. Ihr Vorteil: Vereinfachung des Business- und des Kundenmanagements. Die Software FitogramPro erleichtert Online-Buchungen, Kundengewinnung und -management, Zahlungen und Buchhaltung sowie das Management von Geschäftsinformationen. Seit der Gründung 2013 in Köln wächst das Unternehmen – auch aufgrund der starken Verbindung zum Urban Sports Club.

Studio Veh erhielt den Auftrag, die Marke zu überarbeiten und ihre visuelle Identität neu zu gestalten. Das Ziel: ein starker, wiedererkennbarer Markenauftritt über alle Kanäle und Medien hinweg.

Der engen Zusammenarbeit als Leitmotiv von Studio Veh folgend, begann der Prozess in einem Markenworkshop mit dem Firmengründer sowie dem Marketing-Kernteam. Aus den Analysen des Status Quo, der Zielgruppe sowie des Nutzerverhaltens konnte ein klarer und zielgerichteter Markenkern erarbeitet werden: Nichts sollte zwischen Menschen und ihrer Leidenschaft für Sport stehen.

‘The new identity is a milestone for our company. More that the design itself our entire brand has benefited from the exercise – we now define our business goals and OKRs based on the strong brand platform and brand belief developed by Studio Veh.’

Francois X. Casanova, Gründer Fitogram

Der neue Markenkern führt zu einer wichtigen Prämisse für die Software: Die Nutzung muss so einfach wie möglich sein. Nur dann können sich die Nutzer wirklich auf das konzentrieren, was ihnen wichtig ist: das Training. Eigene Illustrationen für jede Sport- bzw. Fitness-Art (Verticals) verleihen dem cleanen Software-Interface nicht nur mehr Charakter und Emotionen, sondern helfen der Zielgruppe auch bei der Orientierung. Und von Yoga über Fitness, EMS und Schwimmen bis hin zu Martial Arts, werden die Verticals seither einheitlich und wiedererkennbar in allen Kanälen kommuniziert.

Mit den entwickelten Marken-Basics konnte Studio Veh in enger Kooperation mit dem Product Team von Fitogram das gesamte Interface Design der Software überarbeiten – mit insgesamt 266 Seitenansichten. Hinzu kam ein komplettes UI Component Design System. Dieses nutzt das Team nach einer Design-Schulung vor Ort, um Wireframes und weiterführende Designs selbst zu gestalten.

Gerade die regelmäßige, enge Zusammenarbeit und Abstimmung mit dem Fitogram Team stellt sicher, dass das Designsystem zu 100% alle Anforderungen der Software erfüllt. Dabei wird auch berücksichtigt, dass alle Design-Komponenten flexibel für verschiede Sprachen und deren unterschiedliche Formulierungs- und Wortlängen funktionieren müssen.

Die Nutzer selbst haben die Möglichkeit, die Farbgebung Ihres Studio-Interfaces individuell zu wählen – ohne dabei den Fitogram Markenlook zu verlieren. Um die Nutzung auf den verschiedenen Device-Größen wie Mobile, Tablet und Desktop zu optimieren, überarbeitet Studio Veh gemeinsam im Design- und Product-Team von Fitogram aktuell die Seitenstruktur.

Alle Marketingkampagnen und Printmedien wie Yoga-Handbücher und Flyer werden von Studio Veh mehrsprachig aufbereitet und ausgegeben. Fitogram ist aktuell in folgenden Ländern und Sprachen verfügbar: Deutsch, English, Français, Español, Italiano, Nederlands, Português … und weiter wachsend.

Team Credits

Markenworkshop:
Franziska Veh

Strategie:
Franziska Veh, Mark-Marcel Müller

Creative Direction:
Franziska Veh

Design:
Franziska Veh, Lind Haugaard, Callum O’Neill

UX:
Robert Siuda

Illustration:
Elda Broglio

Animation Brand:
Jonathan Nielsen

Animation Verticals:
Flor Vilardebo

Portfolio Fotografie:
Zoe Noble

Sie haben ein Projekt und brauchen Unterstützung? Lassen Sie uns reden: Ob Anruf, E-Mail oder ein Besuch bei uns im Studio – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Fitogram

Fit for growth.

Success in sport starts with self-belief. All strong brands are similar: a clear, firm belief moves mountains, and is the basis for consistent growth and success.

Fitogram offers a B2B and B2C software solution for fitness providers across Europe. Their advantage: simplification of business and customer management. The FitogramPro software facilitates online bookings, customer acquisition and management, payments and accounting, as well as business information management. The company was founded in Cologne in 2013 and it’s been growing ever since, in part, thanks to its strong connection with Urban Sports Club.

Studio Veh was commissioned to revamp the brand and its visual identity. The goal: a strong, recognisable brand identity and presence across all channels and media.

Sticking to Studio Veh’s core principle of collaboration, the process began with a brand workshop with the company’s founder and its core marketing team. From the in-depth analyses of the status quo, the relevant target groups and user behaviour, Studio Veh developed a clear brand statement: Nothing should stand between people and their passion for sport.

‘The new identity is a milestone for our company. We now define our business goals and OKRs based on the strong brand platform and brand belief developed by Studio Veh.’

Francois X. Casanova, Founder Fitogram

The new brand identity introduces an important premise for the software: it must be as easy to use as possible. Only then, can users really concentrate on what is important to them: training. Separate illustrations for each type of sport or fitness (verticals) not only give the software’s clean interface more character, but also help the target group navigate quickly and easily. From yoga to EMS and swimming to martial arts, the verticals are now communicated uniformly and recognisably across all channels.

With the brand basics developed, Studio Veh reworked the interface of the entire software in close cooperation with Fitogram’s product team (a total of 266 pages). In addition, a complete UI component design system was developed. After on-site design training, the Fitogram team used this to create wireframes and to further the layout’s designs themselves.

Through continuous and close collaboration with the Fitogram team, Studio Veh ensured the design system met all requirements. This coordination also guaranteed that all design components were flexible and functioned in different languages, which – of course – vary in length.

The users themselves can personalise the colour scheme of their studio interface, but in a way that is in keeping with the Fitogram brand look. To optimise the usability on different devices of varying sizes, such as mobile, tablet and desktop, Studio Veh is currently revising the structure together with Fitogram’s design and product teams.

All marketing campaigns and print media, such as yoga manuals and flyers, are prepared and issued by Studio Veh in multiple languages. Fitogram is currently available in the following countries (and their corresponding languages): Germany, England, France, Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal… and growing.

Team Credits

Brand Workshop:
Franziska Veh

Strategy:
Franziska Veh, Mark-Marcel Müller

Creative Direction:
Franziska Veh

Design:
Franziska Veh, Lind Haugaard, Callum O’Neill

UX:
Robert Siuda

Illustration:
Elda Broglio

Animation Brand:
Jonathan Nielsen

Animation Verticals:
Flor Vilardebo

Portfolio Photography:
Zoe Noble

Do you have a project and need support? Let’s talk: get in touch via phone, through email or by visiting our studio! We look forward to hearing from you.